November Collector's Bills

November is here!
Swagbucks loves November so much, it's worth of a set of Collector's Bills! Introducing For The Love of November Collector’s Bills! Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus! 
For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, I'm here to explain.
How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?
It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:
  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 13 SB
  • 22 SB
What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?
When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!
Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?
Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.

1 comment:

Conversation Starters with Your Kids: Tips for How to Raise Awareness About Sex Trafficking and Child Abuse

We are in the middle of National Sex Trafficking Awareness Month (January) and child abuse is one of the largest reasons girls and boys go i...